• Mein Erstes

Erlebe, welche Vorgänge in Gang gesetzt werden müssen, damit dein Lieblingsgetränk frisch gekühlt deine Kehle hinabrinnen kann.

 

Weiter mit Video:

 

Menschen die in den dunklen Stunden für Dich da sind, sind Menschen, die es wert sind, dass Du die schönsten Stunden mit Ihnen verbringst.

Dinkelbier brauen

Hallo,

ich möchte ein 20 Liter süffiges Dinkelbier brauen, benötige dafür aber ein Rezept mit den Angaben über Schüttung (Anteil Dinkelrohfrucht), Rastzeiten, Stammwürze usw.. Kann mir jemand helfen, oder hat jemand Erfahrung darin?

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Ted Belfield (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 15:03)


    Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my web site so i got here to go back the favor?.I'm trying to in finding things to enhance my site!I guess its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!

  • #2

    Michell Digirolamo (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 22:03)


    Howdy! Quick question that's totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Many thanks!

  • #3

    Fae Brune (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 01:26)


    Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it's new to me. Regardless, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  • #4

    Ezequiel Stamper (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 08:14)


    Hi! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask. Does managing a well-established blog such as yours take a massive amount work? I am brand new to running a blog however I do write in my journal everyday. I'd like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!